LCC Officials

Lurgan Cricket Club Officials


  • President:              Chris Stevenson
  • Chairman:             Denis Johnston
  • Vice Chairman:  Geoff Maxwell
  • Hon Secretary:   Andrew Bingham
  • Hon Treasurer:  Gary McCullough
  • Safeguarding Officer*: Paul Stafford

Other Committee Members

Captains plus
Ross McCollum
Lee Derby
Stephen Johnston
Oliver McCollum
Paul Stafford
Chris Metcalf
Derek Wilson
Howard Ingram

Selection Committee:

Peter Maxwell
Gary McCullough
plus team captains

               *Safeguarding Young Persons Officer:
The role of our Safeguarding Young Persons Officer is
to manage the Access NI requirements for the cricket
section and to forward any complaints made regarding
the management of young persons (U18’s) to the
LRFCC Management Committee. Paul Stafford is the
Safeguarding Officer for the cricket section and his
contact number is 07971 912790.