Richard to captain 1st XI

At the Cricket Section AGM on Thursday night, Richard Clarke was elected to captain the 1st XI for 2017 with Ollie McCollum as vice captain. Mark Hamilton will skipper the 2nds while Denis Johnston and Andrew Bingham were re-elected Chairman and Hon Secretary. The full list of officers is as follows;
Chairman – Denis Johnston
Vice Chairman – Geoff Maxwell
Hon Sec – Andrew Bingham
Hon Treas – Gary McCullough
Capt 1st XI – Richard Clarke
Vice capt – Ollie McCollum
Capt 2nd XI – Mark Hamilton
Selection Committee – Peter Maxwell (chair), captains plus Ollie McCollum and Gary McCullough.
General Committee – Ex-officio members Denis Johnston, Geoff Maxwell, Andrew Bingham, Gary McCullough, Richard Clarke, Mark Hamilton, Sandra Grieve plus Ross McCollum, Ollie McCollum, Andrew Sands, Lee Derby, Billy Boyd, Stephen Johnston, Paul Stafford, Derek Wilson and Chris Metcalf

You may also like...